_MG_9735 adam website title

Home - Latest News

More Information

Spawn of Psychosis Mailing List

Join our mailing list to get the latest updates on what we're up to sent straight to your email address!

Next stop:

Alt-Fest event banner

Live on the S.O.P.H.I.E stage - Friday - 3:30 pm


It's the big one for us and to celebrate our appearance at this epic festival we have a few things up our grubby sleeves for you Virals, including a special limited merch deal running up until the end of Alt-Fest , available in our Shop section  (great for new fans), AND OUR FIRST COVER - free to download in the preceeding week!!

Alt-Fest Cyber logo Tickets 421191_167892796681824_2051134578_n 421191_167892796681824_2051134578_n